Question
a.) With a budget of $1000, an average CPC of $2.50, how many clicks can the advertiser receive before their budget is exhausted? b.) With
a.) With a budget of $1000, an average CPC of $2.50, how many clicks can the advertiser receive before their budget is exhausted?
b.) With an unlimited budget, an average CPC of $1.00, a CTR of 1.8%, and 60,000 impressions, how much will the advertiser spend?
c.) With an average CPC of $2.00, how high does the conversion rate need to be in order to reach a goal CPA of $10?
d.) If you have a $3000 budget, your average CPC is $0.50, and your conversion rate is 5%, what is your current CPA? How many conversions can you get for $3000?
e.) Assume you buy womens skirts at wholesale for $10, and you resell them online for $50, and you give away free shipping which costs $5, and you want to make $20 per dress, what should your target CPA be?
f.) Using the above information and answer, with an average CPC of $3, how many clicks can you get before you get a sale? What should be your target conversion rate?
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