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Please answer these Questions and provide the process for the answer. Requred Example for each question is in the attach file. 1. Continuing with Example

  1. Please answer these Questions and provide the process for the answer. Requred Example for each question is in the attach file.
  2. 1. Continuing with Example 1 from class, suppose the cost per click went up to $0.95. What is the revised monthly net profit and ROI? Is it still worth it at the lower conversion rate higher cost per click?

  3. 2. Continuing with Example 1 from class, if the cost per click is $0.75 and the conversion rate is 15%, what is the ROI for the campaign? Is it still worth it at the lower conversion rate?

  4. 3. A charity website collects donations for cancer research. They are considering a sponsored post on Facebook where they will pay $0.54 per click. Potential donors who click on the sponsored post in FB will get sent directly to the charity's website (not to the FB page) where they expect 4.5% of the visitors to make a donation. On average, their donations are $25. What is the ROI for this campaign? Should they pursue it? What is the key assumption of that your analysis in problem 3 makes? Explain it as you would to the director of the charity.

  5. 4. Continuing with Example 2 from class, list three ways that you might improve the email click-through rate and three ways that you might improve the conversion rate. Provide your answer as a numbered list. Use your own creativity.

  6. 5. Continuing with Example 2 from class, suppose that email team has proposed a change in the design of the emails that they believe will increase the click-through rate on the emails to 10.2%. The website team also has proposed a design change to the product listing page that they believe will lift the conversion rate to 13.2% without changing the average order value (AOV) of $37.20 or the average margin of 36%. The product design team has proposed a cost reduction in the manufacturing process that will increase the average margin to 40%. Which improvement will result in the greatest improvement in ROI for the campaign? (Analyze the three improvements separately, holding everything else fixed.)

  7. 6. Continuing with Example 3 from class, recompute the ROI for the Groupon campaign where you assume that the costs of the investment is the $2,600 loss that you get from the initial Groupon transaction and the return is the revenue you get from the subsequent repeat transactions.
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