Question
Search instead for City Pizza has opened a new location near the Conestoga Doon Campus in Kitchener. They have decided to operate a promotional campaign
Search instead for City Pizza has opened a new location near the Conestoga Doon Campus in Kitchener. They have decided to operate a promotional campaign with total ad costs of $26, 500. The ad will offer a link to sign up for a special discount when they sign up for email offers and they hope to add 500 emails to their customer database. City Pizza knows that the average customer will remain in the area for 3.5 years and spends an average of $25.33 per month. City Pizza has a gross profit margin of 15%. Please use the calculated simple and complex CLV for City Pizza at this location. In addition, use the calculated potential revenue if 50% of the emails become a customer. Using return on ad spend, do you feel that this campaign has the potential to generate enough revenue to meet the industry standard of 4:1 ROAS? Do you feel this is a smart campaign for City Pizza? Why do you feel this way? (please provide reasons for your response) After posting your reply, please take a few moments to read and reply to your peers. Simple CLV = 25.33aveage spend x 12months x 3.5years = $1063.86 Complex CLV = 1063.86 x .15 = $159.58 500/2= 250 new customers 250 x $1063.86 = $265 965 potential lifetime revenue ROAS $265 965 / 26500 = 10.36
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