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With a budget of $1000, an average CPC of $2.50, how many clicks can the advertiser receive before their budget is exhausted? With an unlimited

  • With a budget of $1000, an average CPC of $2.50, how many clicks can the advertiser receive before their budget is exhausted?
  • With an unlimited budget, an average CPC of $1.00, a CTR of 1.8%, and 60,000 impressions, how much will the advertiser spend?
  • With an average CPC of $2.00, how high does the conversion rate need to be in order to reach a goal CPA of $10?
  • If you have a $3000 budget, your average CPC is $0.50, and your conversion rate is 5%, what is your current CPA? How many conversions can you get for $3000?
  • Assume:
    • you buy womens skirts at wholesale for $10
    • you resell them online for $50
    • you give away shipping which costs $5,
    • and you want to make $20 per dress.
    • What should your target CPA be?
  • Using the above information and answer, with an average CPC of $3, how many clicks can you get before you get a sale? What should be your target conversion rate?
  • Choose another metric from the readings or your own research that is not included in the math problems. Describe it and explain why it is important in digital marketing.

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